GSA Foundation
GSABuildingSmallGrayscale

GSA Foundation Staff

Geoff Feiss, President

303-357-1011 gfeiss@geosociety.org

 

John W. (Jack) Hess, Vice President

303-357-1039 jhess@geosociety.org


Christopher Tallackson, Director of Development
303-357-1007 ctallackson@geosociety.org

 

Debbie Marcinkowski,
Director of Corporate Partnerships

303-357-1047 dmarcinkowski@geosociety.org

 

Jo Bell, Database Administrator

303-357-1067 jbell@geosociety.org

 

Geni Klagstad, Office Manager

303-357-1054 gklagstad@geosociety.org

 

 

General Contact Info:

phone # (800) 472-1988 x 1054
local phone # (303) 357-1054

 

Mailing Address:
GSA Foundation
P.O. Box 9140
Boulder, CO 80301

 

Shipping or Visiting Address:
GSA Foundation
3300 Penrose Place
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Us Here

Name

 

Company

 

email
(Required for response - Your email will not be shared)

 

Phone #
(your information will not be shared)

 

Type your message here:

 

 

Verification Code: (type code below)

captcha

 


gsaf@geosociety.org (800) 472-1988 x 1054GSAF - P.O. Box 9140 - Boulder, CO 80301

Science of Geology
Earth Sciences
Support Geology
Earth Sciences
item4HomeIconLuna
 

Student Research Grants

 

Congressional Science Fellow

 

Field Forums

 

Education and outreach programs

 

International Travel

 

Specialty Meetings

 

Sections and Division Programs

 

List of Trustees

 

Trustee News

 

Honorary Trustees